Something Childish and other Stories. Katherine Mansfield

Something Childish and other Stories

Год выпуска: 0

Автор произведения: Katherine Mansfield


Жанр: Публицистика: прочее

Издательство: Ingram

isbn: 9789176378632

Краткое описание:

Something Childish and Other Stories is a 1924 collection of short stories by the writer Katherine Mansfield. It was first published in America as The Little Girl. This anthology was published after her death by her husband John Middleton Murry. Murry wrote in his introductory note that this volume contains the stories written between Bliss: and Other Stories (1920) and The Garden Party: and Other Stories (1922). The additional stories are the earlier first four stories, plus «Sixpence» (which Mansfield thought sentimental) and «Poison».