Regency Society Collection Part 1. Sarah Mallory

Regency Society Collection Part 1

Год выпуска: 0

Автор произведения: Sarah Mallory

Серия: Mills & Boon e-Book Collections

Жанр: Историческая литература

Издательство: HarperCollins

isbn: 9781474013161

Краткое описание:

12 Regency society stories that will sweep you off your feet! With seduction, deception, proposals, mischief, innocence, temptation and revenge – these dashing heroes will leave you wanting more!Seduction in Regency Society Contains One Unashamed Night & One Illicit Night by Sophia James Deception in Regency Society Contains A Wicked Liaison & Lady Folbroke’s Delicious Deception by Christine Merrill Proposals in Regency Society Contains Make-Believe Wife & The Homeless Heiress by Anne Herries Pride in Regency Society Contains Wicked Captain, Wayward Wife & The Earl’s Runaway Bride by Sarah Mallory Mischief in Regency Society Contains To Catch a Rogue & To Deceive a Duke by Amanda McCabe Innocence in Regency Society Contains The Mysterious Miss M & Chivalrous Captain, Rebel Mistress by Diane Gaston